Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Episodes

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Episodes

Oct. 06, 2004

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2004
2Season 2 Oct. 05, 2005
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2006
4Season 4 Oct. 17, 2007



Masami Suzuki isSyrus Truesdale
Syrus Truesdale
Kappei Yamaguchi isLyman Banner
Lyman Banner
Sanae Kobayashi isAlexis Rhodes
Alexis Rhodes
Kenn isJaden Yuki
Jaden Yuki
Mariko Nagahama isJaden Yuki
Jaden Yuki
Taiki Matsuno isChazz Princeton
Chazz Princeton
Kanako Irie isJesse Anderson
Jesse Anderson
Akira Ishida isAster Phoenix
Aster Phoenix
Koji Yusa isAtticus Rhodes
Atticus Rhodes
Naru Kawamoto isAustin O'Brien
Austin O'Brien

Anime Story

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Subbed in English animes episodes free online. Ten years after the Ceremonial Battle, a teenage boy named Yuuki Judai heads off in order to join the Duelist Yousei School located on a remote island off the coast of Japan. There he meets his fellow students and gains a few friends, along with a few enemies. Judai is put into the lowest rank of Osiris Red, but he continues to test his skills against the students and faculty to prove his worth as a Yousei Duelist and earn the respect of everyone around him.

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Episodes
Anime Name 遊戯王デュエルモンスターズGX
Anime Rating 7.1 20 votes
First air Episode Oct. 06, 2004
Last air Episode Mar. 26, 2008
All Seasons 4
Total Episodes 180
Average Duration 30 minutes

More Animes

Snow White with the Red Hair Episodes
Inazuma Eleven Episodes
Stars Align English Dubbed Episodes
World Witches Hasshin Shimasu! English Subbed Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard English Dubbed Episodes
Love Live! Sunshine!! Episodes
Fighting Spirit (Hajime no Ippo) Episodes
I Want You To Make a Disgusted Face and Show Me Your Underwear Episodes
Infinite Dendrogram English Dubbed Episodes
Kumo Desu ga, Nani ka English Subbed Episodes
If Her Flag Breaks Episodes
Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Episodes