Fighting Spirit (Hajime no Ippo) Episodes

Fighting Spirit (Hajime no Ippo) Episodes

Oct. 03, 2000

List of Episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 03, 2000
2Season 2 Jan. 07, 2009
3Season 3 Oct. 06, 2013



Anime Video

Anime Story

Fighting Spirit Subbed English online free hd quality animes episodes download full anime. Hajime no Ippo, Ippo, the son of a fishing boat tour owner, takes up boxing to increase his confidence. Through intense training and willpower Ippo claims the Japanese featherweight title.

Fighting Spirit (Hajime no Ippo) Episodes
Anime Name はじめの一歩
Anime Rating 8.7 263 votes
First air Episode Oct. 03, 2000
Last air Episode Mar. 29, 2014
All Seasons 3
Total Episodes 126
Average Duration 23 minutes

More Animes

High School DxD English Dubbed Episodes
Tokyo Ravens English Dubbed Episodes
Saki: The Nationals Episodes
Fate/Zero Episodes
Afterlost English Dubbed Episodes
Inazuma Eleven Ares no Tenbin Episodes
The Testament of Sister New Devil Episodes
Kono Oto Tomare!: Sounds of Life Episodes
number24 Episodes
Initial D Episodes
Earth Maiden Arjuna English Dubbed Episodes
Maid Sama! Episodes